STYRELSEN

Postgiro 
643 41 40-7
 
Swish 1234412763

Ordförande
Drevprovskommissarie

Ronny Holthe
Torsredsvägen 28
461 58 TROLLHÄTTAN

070-257 79 79
ronny.holthe@gmail.com

 

 

Vice Ordförande
Utställningsansvarig
Yvonne Jyborn
Grunnebo 379
462 93 VÄNERSBORG
070-926 50 55
yvonne.jyborn@gmail.com
     

Sekreterare
Ordinarie ledamot
Viltspårsansvarig

Jan Karlsson
Hagabergsvägen 7
451 98 UDDEVALLA

070-377 17 55
sbakwsekreterare2016@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kassör, adjungerad

Lars Jansson
Fors Sörgården 1
542 93 MARIESTAD

070-833 54 15
lasse.fors@telia.com

 

 

 

Ordinarie ledamot
Utbildningsansvarig

Joakim Andersson

070-950 06 47
joakim@jakthundsdressyr.se

     
Ordinarie ledamot

Liselotte Sellén Bore

073-080 32 66
a.l.sellen.bore@swipnet.se

     
Ordinarie ledamot
Drevprovskommissarie
Daphne Blomstrand
070-889 73 89
daphne.blomstrand@live.se
     

Ordinarie ledamot

Carina Tihane

0530-910 26
carina.tihane63@gmail.com

     

Suppleant

Bengt Melin

072-745 05 02
bengt.melin@vattenfall.com

   

 

Suppleant

Amar Bouakkaz

076-093 48 77
mrbouakkaz@gmail.com

 

 

 

Suppleant
Drevprovskommissarie
Håkan Andersson
076-307 11 22
hkandersson37@gmail.com

 

 

 

     

Valberedning
Sammankallande

Monica Andersson
Koberg 4
441 72 SOLLEBRUNN
0322-470 76
rainstone@hotmail.se